• Hours of Operation 7AM - 6PM
  • Feel free to talk to us: 301-943-7775
COVID-19 Updates
young boy playing

Calendar and Holidays

M.L. King, Jr. Day Monday January 17, 2022
President’s Day Monday February 21, 2022
Persian New Year Monday March 21, 2022
Easter Monday Monday April 18, 2022
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022
Juneteenth 2022 Monday June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday November 11, 2022
Thanks Giving Thursday November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving Friday November 25, 2022
Christmass Friday December 23, 2022
Christmas Thursday December 26, 2022
New Year’s Eve Friday December 30, 2022

A to Z fun care

CALENDAR & HOLIDAYS

A to Z fun care will be closed according to the annual calendar of A to Z fun care.
This Calendar consists of all Federal Holidays plus additional days of which is based on A to Z fun acre management schedule.
Also at any point due to any reason, any king of emergency, or inclement weather that the government decides to shut down/delay, A to Z fun care also follows the same exact schedule with a very short notice because most of the time they announce last minute and we do not have that much time!

The child care fees will nit be adjusted or reduced for these holidays or closing days during of which A to Z fun care’s facility is closed.

The parent(s) is responsible for arranging for alternate child care for closings when the teacher/s is attending training classes and for emergency closing due to any reason, severe weather, or any kind of emergency.

The parent(s) shall provide A to Z fun care with one month advance written notice of expected family vacations.

The child care fees will not be adjusted for the time period that a child does not attend because of a family vacation or any other reason/s.

In addition to the existing calendar that A t Z fun care follows, A to Z fun care will also be closed one additional work week annually (During Summer).

A to Z fun care

Annual Summer closing

Friday July 1, 2022 – Friday July 8, 2022